Loan Officers

You’ve got questions, and we have the¬†answers! Contact any of our loan officers today with your lending needs!

Clayton Branch:
Contact any of our helpful and knowledgeable loan officers below!

Kinderhook Branch:
Don Hoffman — dhoffman@csb123.com
Marcia Fesler — mfesler@csb123.com
Brian Nation — bnation@csb123.com

Pleasant Hill Branch:
J. Michael Kinscherff (Bank President) — mkinscherff@csb123.com
Carol Freesmeyer (Head Cashier) — cfreesmeyer@csb123.com
Tim Belford — tbelford@csb123.com
Mike Peebles — mpeebles@csb123.com
Dwayne Winchell — dwinchell@csb123.com

Quincy Branch:
Karen Sedovic — ksedovic@csb123.com
Tim Sedovic — tsedovic@csb123.com
Cody Smith — csmith@csb123.com
Chuck Venvertloh — cvenvertloh@csb123.com