Loan Officers

You’ve got questions, and we have the answers! Contact any of our loan officers today with your lending needs!

Clayton Branch:
Contact any of our helpful and knowledgeable loan officers below!

Kinderhook Branch:
Don Hoffman — (NMLS # 802943) — dhoffman@csb123.com
Marcia Fesler — (NMLS # 802802) – mfesler@csb123.com
Brian Nation — (NMLS # 880784) – bnation@csb123.com

Pleasant Hill Branch:
J. Michael Kinscherff (Bank President) — (NMLS # 1189733) – mkinscherff@csb123.com
Carol Freesmeyer (Head Cashier) — cfreesmeyer@csb123.com
Tim Belford — tbelford@csb123.com
Mike Peebles — (NMLS # 806720) – mpeebles@csb123.com
Dwayne Winchell — dwinchell@csb123.com

Quincy Branch:
Karen Sedovic — ksedovic@csb123.com
Tim Sedovic — (NMLS # 806722) – tsedovic@csb123.com
Cody Smith — (NMLS # 1209380) — csmith@csb123.com
Chuck Venvertloh — (NMLS # 806729) – cvenvertloh@csb123.com