Loan Officers

You’ve got questions, and we have the answers!
Contact any of our loan officers today with your lending needs!

**PLEASE NOTE**:
Sending e-mails is NOT 100% secure. Please do not include any sensitive information such as Social Security numbers, Bank Account numbers or your Birth Date. Please consider sending us a secure message from within online banking.

Clayton Branch:
Contact any of our helpful and knowledgeable loan officers below!

Kinderhook Branch:
Kelsey Duncan (Mortgage Underwriter) — kduncan@csb123.com
Don Hoffman — (NMLS # 802943) — dhoffman@csb123.com
Brian Nation (Vice President) — (NMLS # 880784) — bnation@csb123.com

Pittsfield – Loan Production Office:
Tim Belford — tbelford@csb123.com

Pleasant Hill Branch:
Carol Freesmeyer (Head Cashier) — cfreesmeyer@csb123.com
J. Michael Kinscherff (President) — (NMLS # 1189733) — mkinscherff@csb123.com
Mike Peebles — (NMLS # 806720) — mpeebles@csb123.com
Lynne Springer (Mortgage Underwriter) — lspringer@csb123.com
Dwayne Winchell — dwinchell@csb123.com

Quincy Branch:
Eric Bunte (Mortgage Underwriter) — (NMLS # 622879) — ebunte@csb123.com
Karen Sedovic (Vice President) — ksedovic@csb123.com
Tim Sedovic (Vice President) — (NMLS # 806722) — tsedovic@csb123.com

 

For additional information on our Mortgage Loan Originators (MLO’s),
please visit http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/